top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecallmepollytheblog

Beautifully Chaotic Welcomes You

Hi guys!


My name is Polly and I am the voice behind the podcast, Beautifully Chaotic. Today I posted the trailer episode and this is the blog post that corresponds with it.


I am hoping that my podcast lives up to its name. Hopefully it's beautiful and chaotic, just like my life.


Okay, let me tell you a little about myself. I am 21 years old, my birthday is January 18. I got married at the age of 19 to an army guy. (Yay for being an army wife!) Yes, it was a young age, no I don't regret it.


I was diagnosed with depression many years ago, and diagnosed with anxiety two years ago. It's been a struggle dealing with both in my every day life, but I am getting better at handling it. Though, I will most likely always have bad days my good days are outweighing them right now. About two years ago I was also diagnosed with polycystic ovary syndrome. This was discovered when my husband and I started trying to conceive. My fertility issues is a very sore spot for me so I'm not sure if I'll talk about it on the podcast.


Being a writer has always been a dream of mine. I just never thought I would be doing it so soon. My plan was to go to college, get my degree, work my butt off until I can live comfortably without having to struggle much. Then after that was I going to start writing to publish. Things didn't go the way I planned, of course. So here I am. Hopefully my book will be published by the end of 2020.


Everything that was mentioned above are all things you can expect to hear on my podcast episodes, but just remember there is no limitations for the things I'm going to talk about on my show.


Here is a link to my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/beautifullychaotic

My Patreon do have some tiers that you can pay for, but it is mainly for the FREE live streams that I will do a day after each episode just so we can discuss and live chat about what was said in the episode.


I hope you all enjoy the podcast and everything that I have to offer! My first episode will be uploaded tomorrow, January 22.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page